CONTACT

CAREER ENQUIRIES:

Isobel Robertson

Isobel.Robertson@mccann.com

MEDIA ENQUIRIES:

Zoe Teasey

Zoe.Teasey@theredrepublic.com

NEW BUSINESS:

Sydney – Adam Lee

a.lee@mccann.com

 

Melbourne – Roshni Hegerman
roshni.hegerman@mccann.com

 

Brisbane & Gold Coast – Phillippa Netolicky

phillippa.netolicky@mccann.com

 

SYDNEY

McCANN Sydney

Royal Naval House

32 Grosvenor Street

Sydney NSW 2000

+612 9994 4000

MELBOURNE

McCANN Melbourne

Level 7, 574 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne VIC 3000

+613 9993 9333

QUEENSLAND

McCANN Brisbane

Level 3, Unit 3001

200 Creek Street

Brisbane QLD 4000

+617 5512 1050

McCANN Gold Coast

Level 9, 50 Cavill Ave

Surfers Paradise

QLD 4217

+617 5512 1050

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Paula Wiltgren

paula.wiltgren@mccann.com