CAREER ENQUIRIES:

Lucy Holdsworth

Lucy.holdsworth@mccann.com

MEDIA ENQUIRIES:

Dawn Watt

dawn@theredrepublic.com

NEW BUSINESS:

Sydney – Adam Lee

adam.lee@mccann.com

 

Melbourne – Adrian Mills

adrian.mills@mccann.com

 

Brisbane & Gold Coast – Phillippa Netolicky

phillippa.netolicky@mccann.com

 

SYDNEY

McCANN Sydney

Royal Naval House

32 Grosvenor Street

Sydney NSW 2000

+612 9994 4000

MELBOURNE

McCANN Melbourne

Level 7, 574 St. Kilda Road

Melbourne VIC 3000

+613 9993 9333

QUEENSLAND

McCANN Brisbane

Level 1, 11 Wicklow Street

Kangaroo Point QLD 4169

+617 5512 1050

McCANN Gold Coast

1/3 Atlantic Avenue

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218

+617 5512 1050

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Rosa Morabito

rosa.morabito@mccann.com